Contact

Outset Contemporary Art Fund

UNITED KINGDOM

The Shaftesbury Centre
Unit 14
85 Barlby Road
London, W10 6BN 
Tel.: +44 20 8960 2052 
info@outset.org.uk

Nick Aikens
International Projects

nick@outset.org.uk

Anna Felten
Associate Director

anna@outset.org.uk

Ben Wadler
Programme Director
ben@outset.org.uk 

 

GERMANY

Luisenstrasse 14
80333 München

Dr. Larissa van Look
Co-Director, Outset Germany
larissa@outset.org.uk 

Ulrike zu Salm
Co-Director, Outset Germany
ulrike@outset.org.uk 

 

GREECE

Amaroussiou Halandriou 89
Halandri 152 33
Athens
Tel.:+30 211 3007500
 
Elina Kountouri
Director, Outset Greece
elina@outset.org.gr
info@outset.org.gr



INDIA

20, Gauri Appartments
Rajesh Pilot Lane
New Delhi - 110011

Feroze Gujral 
Director, Outset India
outsetindia@gmail.com

Geet Nagi
geet@outset.org.in 



ISRAEL

12 David Hamelech Street
Herzliya, Israel 46661 
Fax: +97299540697 

Iris Rywkind Ben Zour
Director Outset Israel
iris@outset.org.il

Nitzan Wolanski
Programme Director Outset Israel
nitzan@outset.org.il 

 

NETHERLANDS

Johannes Verhulstraat 45
Johannes Verhulststraat 45
1071 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Gwen Neumann
Director Outset NL
gwen@outset.org.uk 



SCOTLAND

14/3 Eyre Crescent
Edinburgh EH3 5ET
Scotland

Kirstie Skinner
Director Outset Scotland
kirstie@outset.org.uk 

IMPRINT

OUTSET CONTEMPORARY ART FUND, UK
registered charity: 1101476

OUTSET CONTEMPORARY ART FUND, GERMANY
registration number: VR 200791

OUTSET CONTEMPORARY ART FUND, ISRAEL
registered foundation: 580504736

CREDITS

Website created & implemented by 
Olex